The seven stages of your brain during the holiday season!

Happy Xmas 2013

As you go through your family’s traditions, you also go through the emotional roller coaster of the holiday season: anticipation, gratitude, relaxation, love, joy, nostalgia and loneliness.

Related posts

Alzheimer’s Caregiving – 5 Tips to Care for Yourself

Toxic Positivity – What Is It & How To Avoid It

15 Benefits of Yoga – Improving Your Body and Mind