The seven stages of your brain during the holiday season!

Happy Xmas 2013

As you go through your family’s traditions, you also go through the emotional roller coaster of the holiday season: anticipation, gratitude, relaxation, love, joy, nostalgia and loneliness.

Related posts

Losing Your Train of Thought – What Happens In the Brain

Study: Senior Exercise & Brain Games Combined For Health?

Perimenopause – What Most Women Aren’t Told